Ashwin Hebbar is the new AP U-16 Cricket Captain

Ashwin Hebbar - Cricketer from Nellore

Andhra Cricket Association (ACA) announced the Andhra under-16 cricket team for the 2011-12 season. Ashwin Hebbar of Nellore, an intermediate student, has been appointed as the captain of the Andhra Pradesh Under-16 cricket team.

Andhra squad: K Ashwin Hebbar (captain), Ricky Bhui (vice captain), C R Gnaneswar, S Dhruva Kumar Reddy, P P Manohar, M Surendra Babu, K Karan Shinde, K Harish, UMS Girinath (w/k), V Ram Babu, Karthik Raman, M Gopinath, DSKS Nikhil and G Manish.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s